“Untitled Nr. 7”

You are trying to be professional but I’ve noticed how you look at me. Sometimes you just come to my desk asking questions I know you know the answer to, still I act normal.

I wear a provocatively short skirt and a shirt with too much cleavage, this is how I will get your attention. In the morning when you get to work I do the usual report on missed calls and reports you have to go through and when I’m done with that I whisper in your ear “I’m imagining your thick cock pounding the back of my throat”, then I leave without adding anything. Right after you call me from your room and ask me why I said that and how your pant suit is getting tighter around the crotch, you would have a meeting in 30 minutes but you couldn’t go like this. I close the phone without saying a thing. I waited for a while before I came inside your office. I bend over to hand you some files and see your huge boner under your pants. At first I think you are a pervert but I actually like it, after all it was me who provoked you so I was kind of asking for it. You get embarrassed and try to hide it, i giggle a little, then I take your hand, place it on my breast. I squeeze my breast with your hand in the middle while I sit down in your lap. I take your other hand and place it on my ass, I tell you to squeeze it. Youre getting the hang of it slowly, you slap my ass, I get just a little surprised but I like it. I can feel your hard on growing inside your pants against my pussy. Youre still a bit uptight so I get on my knees behind your desk and help you with your rock hard boner, then someone steps in, I didn’t lock the door. You hide me under the desk and try to get rid of him but he keeps talking as I suck harder and harder your cock. I could see how your focus was being distracted while you tried to talk him out of the room, and the more you looked uncomfortable the harder I sucked your cock. I could bet the only thing you were thinking in that moment were how good my tongue felt on the shaft and the head of your cock.

Your coworker leaves and quickly you go lock the door. I bend over your desk and you slide your big cock inside my tight pussy, you fuck me so hard I start moaning so loud you have to cover my mouth so that no one would hear us. Youre pounding me so hard the whole desk is shaking. You slow down and watch how your cock is sliding in and out. My pussy is gripping on your cock as you pound me harder and faster.

You slap my ass and pull my hair, it’s going to be hard to act nothing happened when you have your meeting. You turn me on my back, give my pussy a quick taste and lick and then continue fucking me. You fuck me so hard I’m going to cum on your cock inside me.

I get you on the desk on your back, I start rubbing your dick slowly teasing just licking the tip, I’m feeling your balls, licking them, sucking them, I suck only your glans fast and with pressure. I slide your whole cock inside my mouth, it’s hitting the back of my throat but i lick it and I continue choking myself. I slow down and look at you, you are gasping for air ready to cum, but I tell you not to because I’m not ready yet. I’m sucking, rubbing, licking, grabbing your cock and balls, you’re not far from cumming. I continue untill I get your hot cum all over my face and lick it off your cock and my lips.

Leave a comment